Facebook Twitter Gplus YouTube Google Maps
Home Erasmus Mundus consortium Fatima Al Fihri

Erasmus Mundus consortium Fatima Al Fihri

The Libyan International Medical University joined a new Erasmus Mundus consortium Fatima Al Fihri, a mobility programme between universities from the EU and higher education institutions from Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt and Libya.

The programme Fatima Al Fihri is a partnership established between 11 North African and 9 European universities from 8 different countries (Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain and Luxembourg). It is coordinated by the University of Deusto in Spain and counts among its members prestigious universities. The North African Institutions include the Suez Canal University, Alexandria University, Cairo University and Aswan University in Egypt, the University of Alger 1, the Libyan International Medical University and Omar Muhktar University in Libya, Cadi Ayyad University and the University Mohammed Premier in Morocco as well as the University of Jendouba and Monastir University in Tunisia.

The programme allows for mobility between Europe and North Africa on all study levels, from Bachelor to PhD. Furthermore, it also foresees mobility on post-doctorate level as well as exchanges of academic and administrative staff.

All applications should be submitted directly through the website of the Fatima Al Fihri programme under the following link: http://www.alfihri.eu/application-instructions/

For further details, please check out the following website http://www.alfihri.eu